The executive committee is made up of the Second Vice-President, the First Vice-President, the President, the Past-President, the Secretary, the Treasurer/Editor and any At-Large Members.. The current committee consists of:

  • Robert Townsend (President)
  • Eric Maskin (First Vice-President)
  • Nicholas Yannelis (Treasurer/Editor)
  • Bernard Cornet (Past President/Secretary)
  • Aloisio Araujo (Member at Large)
  • David Levine (Member at Large)
  • Charles Plott (Member at Large)
  • Edward C. Prescott (Member at Large)